Отели Спецпредложения Reviews
Book now

Туфенкян Исторический Ереван

Об отеле

Расположенный в центре Еревана, отель Исторический Ереван обеспечивает исключительный уровень комфорта и теплый радушный сервис. Ресторан и кафе с традиционной армянской кухней, открытый бассейн и оборудование для конференций - идеальный вариант для отдыха и деловой поездки.

Номера

Отель предлагает 83 стильных номера, с наилучшими удобствами: сейф, бесплатный Wi-Fi, фен и туалетные принадлежности. Особенностью интерьера отеля являются элементы декора ручной работы и роскошная мебель, отображающие блестящее применение армянской тематики.

Ресторан Туфенкян Харперт

Теплая и уютная атмосфера ресторана Харперт предоставляетуникальный опыт вкусовых ощущенийи запоминающуюся на долго еду. Удобный для деловых и памятных встреч, ресторан Харберт предлагает ассортимент старинных изысканных армянских блюд, приготовленных из лучших местных органических продуктов.

View hotel

Отель Аван Марак Цапатах

Отель Аван Марак Цапатах

Расположенный в самой спокойной деревне на озере Севан, Аван Марак Цапатах является идеальным местом, где посетители могут насладиться захватывающим видом крупнейшего в мире высокогорного озера. Отель предлагает широкий выбор местных развлечений.

Гостиничные номера

Наши уютные номера предлагают помещение для частного уединения. В обстановку номера входят тумбочки и столы, изготовленые из железа и базальта. Кровати оснащены коваными спинками, матрацами Sealy Crown Jewel и покрыты шерстяными одеялами. 

Ресторан Заназан

Ресторан отеля специализируется на рыбных блюдах преготовленных из пойманной в местном озере рыбы. С открытой терассы можно любоваться видом сверкающей панорамы озера Севан и его окрестности. Это удивительное место для наблюдения за закатом или звездопадом.

View hotel

Отель Аван Дзорагет

Отель Туфенкян Аван Дзорагет

Отель Аван Дзорагет расположен вдоль реки Дебед, среди покрытых лесом холмов и каменистых склонов Кавказских гор. Здесь вы можете насладиться созерцанием успокаивающего течения реки, а также гостеприимством и комфортом, которыми славится Армения.

Гостиничные номера

Отель Аван Дзорагет предлагает 54 просторных и комфортабельных номера, включая стандартные номера, люксы и президентский люкс. Наши номера покрыты базальтовыми и деревянными полами, а также украшены всемирно известными коврами Туфенкян ручной работы.

Ресторан Аван Дзорагет

В Ресторане Аван Дзорагет гости имеют возможность пообедать в богатой обстановке ресторана или на открытой террасе с видом на реку Дебед. Наш ресторан известен своей уединенностью, стильным традиционным дизайном и изысканной армянской и грузинской кухней.

View hotel

Комплекс Старый Дилижан

Комплекс Старый Дилижан

Путешествуйте во времени и почувствуйте атмосферу Дилижана 19-ого века в комплексе Туфенкян Старый Дилижан. Наши комфортабельные номера с заниженными люстрами ручной работы и замысловато вытканными коврами ручной работы, воссоздают интерьер типичного дома в Старом Дилижане.

Гостиничные номера

Наш гостевой дом предлагает два люкса и 12 гостиничных номера. Античные шкафы, покрывала ручной вязки и ковры Туфенкян ручной работы придают номерам теплую и гостеприимную обстановку.

Ресторан Айкануш

Насладитесь вкусом множества традиционных армянских блюд в ресторане Айкануш, и полакомьтесь исключительными хлебами и выпечкой из хлебобулочной ресторана. Дизайн ресторана создает уютную атмосферу с видом на необыкновенную красоту Дилижана.

View hotel

Margaret

A Traveller

Mazmanyan_ FA

Hotels Offers Reviews
Book now

Historic Yerevan Hotel

About The Hotel

Located in the center of Yerevan, Historic Yerevan Hotel provides an exceptional level of comfort and warm heartfelt service. Featuring traditional Armenian restaurant and cafe, an outdoor pool and conference facilities, it is a perfect choice for both leisure and business travelers.

Rooms & Suites

Historic Yerevan Hotel offers 83 stylish rooms, all equipped with the finest amenities, in-room safe boxes, free WIFI, hairdryers and free toiletries. The interior of the hotel features handcrafted décor elements and luxurious furnishings, reflecting the brilliantly applied traditional Armenian theme.

Tufenkian Kharpert Restaurant

The warm and inviting atmosphere of Kharpert restaurant provides a unique dining experience and a meal to remember. Convenient for business meetings and memorable gatherings, Kharpert Restaurant offers a selection of age-old delicious Armenian dishes made of the finest organic local ingredients.

View hotel

Avan Marak Tsapatagh Hotel

Avan Marak Tsapatagh Hotel

Nestled in the most tranquil village at Lake Sevan, Avan Marak Tsapatagh is a perfect site where visitors can enjoy breathtaking views of the world's largest high-elevation lake. The hotel offers a range of on-site recreational facilities, including billiards, outdoor pool, hot tub, sauna and table tennis.

Rooms & Suites

Our cozy loft bedrooms offer a sanctuary for private retreats. Room furnishings include bedside tables and desks crafted from iron and basalt.  Beds feature wrought-iron headboards, Sealy Crown Jewel mattresses and wool duvets. The spacious bathrooms are made of local green stone.

Zanazan Restaurant

The Hotel’s Restaurant specializes in dishes featuring locally-caught fish indigenous to the lake. The outdoor dining patio overlooks the sparkling panorama of Lake Sevan and the surrounding countryside. It is an amazing setting for watching the Sunset or stargazing. 

View hotel

Avan Dzoraget Hotel

Tufenkian Avan Dzoraget Hotel

Avan Dzoraget Hotel sits along Debed River, nestled among the forest-covered hills and rocky slope of Caucasus Mountains. Here you can enjoy the views and serenity of the River, as well as the hospitality and comfort that Armenia is known for.

Rooms & Suites

Avan Dzoraget Hotel offers 54 spacious and comfortable rooms including standard rooms, suites and a Presidential Suite. Our guestrooms feature basalt and wood floors adorned with world renowned, hand-woven Tufenkian carpets. 

Avan Dzoraget Restaurant

At Avan Dzoraget Restaurant guests have the option to dine in the opulent atmosphere of the restaurant or on the open terrace overlooking the rushing Debed River. Our restaurant is known for its quiet location, stylish traditional design and fine cuisine featuring Armenian and Georgian dishes. 

View hotel

Old Dilijan Complex

Old Dilijan Complex

Travel in time and experience 19th century Dilijan at Tufenkian Old Dilijan Complex. It is your chance to enjoy Dilijan in native luxury. Our comfortable and spacious guestrooms feature, understated handmade chandeliers and intricately detailed handmade carpets recreating a typical Old Dilijan home.

Rooms & Suites

Our guest house offers two suites and 12 guest rooms. The suites are filled with beautiful, intricate woodwork from the furniture to balcony fences, to the architectural details, care and craftsmanship. Antique wardrobes, hand-woven bedcovers and Tufenkian carpets give the rooms a warm and inviting feeling.

Haykanoush Restaurant

Enjoy a delicious array of traditional Armenian dishes at Haykanoush Restaurant, and savor the exceptional breads and pastries of the restaurant’s bakery. The design of the restaurant creates an inviting atmosphere, the dining room overlooks Dilijan's lush, natural beauty.

View hotel

Super location and facilities. Good clean indoor swimming pool. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was a good size with a very comfortable bed.

Margaret

This was a great stay. Very friendly staff, beautiful decor in the lobby and the rooms. And absolutely fantastic food in their restaurant. 

Historic Yerevan Hotel

A Traveller

Avan Marak Tsapatagh is an excellent place to spend vacations with family. Food is tasty, ecologically clean and one can choose from large assortment. 

anna_berchonts